Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  193
4  11
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Mike

Very polite and friendly as soon as you walk in the door! They were very busy when I arrived with my truck and they still had it done in an excellent amount if time and did a professional job and were honest which is rare these days! They have a customer for life.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Lee

I am a repeat customer, normally for oil changes and basic repairs, but this visit was for a major engine issue. Lou and team were very professional, they thoroughly explained to me everything they found and got me back on the road in a timely fashion. Cassels Garage is great! I WILL be back! Thank you!



5on BBB,May 28, 2021

Karen

This was my first visit to Cassels and they were professional in handling my car. I recently moved to Florida from Alexandria Virginia and was nervous about finding an honest Car maintenance and repair shop here in Melbourne. I am happy I did my research and chose Cassels. I have no complaints. Thank you Cassels.


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Alex

Excellent service at a fair price. They did my oil change in good time also. No complaints! I'll be back for my next service.




5on Google,May 21, 2021

Jacob

Professional and reliable shop. Great atmosphere and a place I feel my whole family can go to with vehicle maintenance or issues. Howard and Lou are awesome and friendly. Great techs


5on Google,May 17, 2021

Kelly

Always quick and efficient!!


5on Google,May 13, 2021

Ashley

Great work for a great value. Fair and trustworthy



5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Marion

Great service, with good advice, and they do always a great job.



5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Stephen

I've used Cassel exclusively the last few years and I have been extremely satisfied with their services. Lou and Howard are so easy to work with, they tell you how it is and only fix what needs to be fixed, no upselling or un-needed repairs. Finding a trustworthy mechanic shop is worth more than its weight in gold, I have recommend Cassel Automotive to all my friends and family and will continue to utilize their fantastic shop, I so appriciate their honest and fair services.


Font Resize
Contrast