Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  114
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,Jun 07, 2020

Charlie

I have brought my Jeep to Cassel's twice within the last year and they were fantastic both times. They are fast and professional with fair prices. They listened to me about the problems I was having with my car and were not rude or dismissive in any way (I have had this problem with other mechanics before, and it was very nice to not deal with it here). I have also started bringing my car here for oil changes as they are faster and less expensive than the dealership. Absolutely no complaints.


5on BirdEye,Jun 03, 2020

Kathy

My "Change Oil Soon Light" came on, but I'd only driven 200-300 miles since my last oil change. I first called Cassels Garage to ask them if it was safe for me to drive with it on, and Lou assured me it was, and to swing by whenever I was out their way, and they'd reset it for me. --- So today I popped in while I was out, and within minutes, Howard checked it out for me, reset it, and I was back on my way! Always incredible, super friendly service. I trust them 100% and know I'm safe whenever I leave their shop! I highly recommend them to everyone! You won't find anyone more honest, or better!


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

COLEEN

I bring my vehicle to Cassels because I know that I'm going to get my vehicle fixed by the best. Howard and his crew are good honest folks the technicians know their stuff. I always recommend Cassels to everyone I know that is looking for a good honest and reasonable priced Auto repair shop. I've been taking my vehicles to Cassels for years. Give Cassels a try and I guarantee you to will be very satisfied.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

TONY

Howard and his staff did an amazing job on my vehicle. They worked with my warranty company . It was a painless process for me I highly recommend Cassels Garage


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

DARILYN

Always pleasant and car is always done when they say it is!


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2020

THOMAS

Very friendly & the service was fantastic. They were very honest and helpful especially with cost. Looking forward to dealing with them again, Highly recommended


5on carfax,May 11, 2020

2011 TOYOTA RAV4

I always know I can trust their diagnosis of my car. The battery was a bit pricey but hopefully it will last three years


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2020

Joanna

Found the problem quick, fixed same day.


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Lisa

I have had multiple experiences with Cassels. They always take care of my vehicle quickly and professionally. I appreciate their service and quality service for a fair price.


5on BirdEye,Apr 29, 2020

Dave

I'm starting to believe these guys can fix anything....great staff....excellent work!


5on BirdEye,Apr 29, 2020

Stephanie

Love Cassels ! From the waiting room, to the coffee, to the cleanliness. All much appreciated. Most of all, I love their honesty and integrity. Speaks volumes!


5on BirdEye,Apr 13, 2020

mark

I had my 2016 Ram 1500 services done, Oil, Filters, Transmission, tires rotated, all the above about 2 months ago. Been traveling a lot even during this Crisis and truck is running fantastic! Thanks, Howard and Team


5on BBB,Mar 20, 2020

K.

My husband and I have been going to Cassels Garage for many years, and they are beyond special when it comes to outstanding customer service, and honesty and genuine help. Howard and Lou and their incredible staff are always ready to help, no matter how big or small the problem..... right down to ordering and installing "pain-in-the-neck" windshield wipers on my Ford Fusion! (Very difficult to install, but Howard was great!) -- We would trust them with all our vehicles, and highly recommend them! - Kathy B***, Palm Bay, FL


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Gil

Great Service, very clean and professional outfit.


Font Resize