Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  216
4  11
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Carol

Went to Meineke first for my A/C said there was a blockage in my vents that couldn't be removed, they tried to get me to purchase a whole new A/C for $1800. 😳 Went to Cassels they fixed it, needed a little freon & a new cooling fan. $450. So thank you for your honesty & not taking advantage just cause I am a woman.




5on Google,Sep 08, 2021

Jeffrey

Fixed a problem created by another shop. They were very fair in what they charged me. I was impressed and will come back in the future. I can see why they have a good reputation.


5on BBB,Sep 07, 2021

Sonja

Excellent service, fair prices, courteous staff. I highly recommend the folks at Cassels Garage!


5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2021

Susan

My family has been going to Cassels Garage for as long as I can remember! The customer service is amazing, and I consult Howard before making a car purchase. Eleven years ago I found myself in need of a car. After talking with me about my needs, Howard recommended and was able to help me find a 2005 Scion xB. That little car has been amazing! With 248,000 miles, I'm finally trading it in tomorrow...after talking with Howard about what my next car should be. Thank you Howard and Cassels Garage for not only being amazing mechanics, but also great people!


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Ron

I've been using Cassel's to maintain and repair my three vehicles for the last 5 years and couldn't be more pleased with their professionalism and speedy service. If you're looking for a dependable repair shop, your search is over.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2021

TINA

Lou helped me with my truck, checked it out, told me problem at no charge. Thank you



5on Google,Aug 10, 2021

Barb

I was completely satisfied with the quality of service and reasonableness of the price for the repairs I got at Cassels. They have earned my trust.




5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Jennifer

This was my first time visiting Cassels Garage and it certainly won’t be my last. If you’re like me and have lost faith that real mechanics still exist, this family run business will change your mind. From beginning to end, incredible service. If you need a review to help make a decision on where to bring your vehicle, let this be it. Friendly, fair, honest, knowledgeable and fast service, even on a busy Monday morning. Thank you, Jennifer


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

John

Quick and great as always. I just expect and always get a great experience at cassels. Consistently awesome with the best quote.



Font Resize
Contrast