Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  172
4  11
3  
2  
1  
4.8


5on BBB,Apr 01, 2021

John

Had an extremely challenging electrical issue in which they were able to fix in a timely manor!!! Excellent service!!! Excellent value!!!



5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

Gregg

This visit was just some scheduled maintenance, however, they are my mechanic of choice as I have used them for several years now for a variety of services. Very professional, quick with getting back with the issue and expected cost. Timely and have never had a bad experience to date. I tell all who are having issues with a vehicle to go to Cassels!!!


5on Google,Mar 22, 2021

John

Quick and great as always. I just expect and always get a great experience at cassels


5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

Burd

I just relocated to the area and had a issue with one of my wheels on my vehicle. I found Cassels Garage using a Google search. Based on the excellent reviews I decided to try them. They got me in the next day and the repair was done in less time than what was expected. The repair was not an expensive one and what I was charged was extremely fair (I felt like I could have been charged more). The employees at the shop were all very kind and even helped answer a couple questions I had about the area. I highly encourage you to use Cassels Garage if you need a automotive repair. They are top notch in my book. They are going to be my go to for auto repairs and preventative maintenance.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021

Colleen

I've taken my car to Cassels for years, I've always have been satisfied with the work I've had done. It's a comfortable feeling knowing that you can trust in Howard, Lou, and the technicians. I highly recommend anyone one looking for a reputable, honest, and reliable car repair shop, to go to Cassels Garage. I wont trust anyone else cause I know from experience that I can trust and rely on Cassels. Thank you Howard and your staff for excellent service.





5on Google,Feb 21, 2021

Sam

Friendly people and good service. I'll be coming back next time my car needs maintenance!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2021

Charles

Very professional auto repair company.Resonable price,quick turn around.Would definitely use for any auto repairs.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2021

Kathy

Great service at a reasonable price! While traveling from Florida to Pennsylvania, we lost a wheel bearing and damaged the front axle. Cassels had us back on the road in 4 hours! That is extraordinary service. A family-owned business, developed from father to son, the owner is gracious and friendly. It is also the cleanest garage I have ever been in. Highly recommend.


4on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Robert

No problems. Got oil changed with no problems


Font Resize
Contrast