Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  201
4  11
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Alive and

Once again and as always, the guys at Cassel’s had my car up on the lift in about 3 minutes after I arrived, did the oil change, performed the scheduled maintenance as I requested and had me back on the road in about 45 minutes. Everything was done right and at a reasonable price. They are not the cheapest repair shop in Melbourne but they are certainly not the most expensive either. They do what they say they’ll do and always have me out the door in short order and that means a lot to me. I don’t take my Genesis anywhere else. Thanks, guys!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Nancy

Clean well kept garage. Everyone was genuine and work was done in a very timely manner. Cost was at a decent level... I WILL USE THEM AGAIN...


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

Scott

Very professional



5on Google,Jul 01, 2021

Assaf

They were quick and honest in their work. Reasonable pricing too. I had to get the washer pump replaced and the oil changed. They were very friendly and the waiting area was the cleanest I have ever seen at a garage.




5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Mike

Very polite and friendly as soon as you walk in the door! They were very busy when I arrived with my truck and they still had it done in an excellent amount if time and did a professional job and were honest which is rare these days! They have a customer for life.


5on BBB,Jun 10, 2021

Mike

Very professional and Honest! Even though they were busy they treated me very well and had my truck done in an excellent amount of time and done professionally. They have a customer for Life!! Thanks again guys!!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Lee

I am a repeat customer, normally for oil changes and basic repairs, but this visit was for a major engine issue. Lou and team were very professional, they thoroughly explained to me everything they found and got me back on the road in a timely fashion. Cassels Garage is great! I WILL be back! Thank you!



5on BBB,May 28, 2021

Karen

This was my first visit to Cassels and they were professional in handling my car. I recently moved to Florida from Alexandria Virginia and was nervous about finding an honest Car maintenance and repair shop here in Melbourne. I am happy I did my research and chose Cassels. I have no complaints. Thank you Cassels.


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Alex

Excellent service at a fair price. They did my oil change in good time also. No complaints! I'll be back for my next service.



Font Resize
Contrast