Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  134
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

Lauren

I had the best experience here I would recommend it to anyone! So professional and was able to take my car on short notice and work quickly. Best customer service around


5on Google,Oct 22, 2020

Glenn

Cassels garage inc is more than competent to service any early or late model vehicles. Straight forward and honest service. A+ rating in my opinion.



5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2020

Michael

I brought my 2008 Lexus ES350 in to have them check out an A/C problem. A couple of hours later they called to tell me the problem was one of the 2 fans was inop and gave me a $950 estimate.The Lexus dealer told me the evaporator was the problem and $2,500 to fix to replace. Cassell’s final bill was $100 less than their original estimate. Now how often does happen.......NEVER! I’m bringing my car back to them this week to work on my brakes. This is a “stand up” repair shop and I highly recommend them.



5on Google,Oct 04, 2020

Lisa

The guys at Cassels have taken care of our cars for over 20 years. They efficiently repaired a cooling system problem even though the front of the car has to be removed to get to it! We won’t go anywhere else 🔧


5on Google,Sep 29, 2020

mary

They owner, Lou, took great care of my friend’s car after AAA had her car towed there. The car was repaired in 1 day & at a very reasonable price!


5on Google,Sep 27, 2020

dale

Amazing have been telling everyone. So clean and helpful. This is a five star experience!!!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 25, 2020

Jeff

I've got a 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee I've owned for 19 years and it's been a very reliable vehicle. I brought it to Cassels Garage for a transmission fluid and filter change. The team there did a great job. Howard even took the time to do a test drive with me after the maintenance was done. I highly recommend this outstanding business and will absolutely use their services again.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Lee

First-time customer and I WILL be back! Friendly, timely, informative and affordable! Thank you!



5on Google,Sep 15, 2020

Lauren

Quoted me a fair price for service and parts, and got my car back faster than I expected. I'd be happy to go here again next time versus dealerships who quoted me near double.



5on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2020

Bob

Another service Cassels Garage offers, are used cars, maintained and well-documented. I've bought three over the years, with good results. Howard knows the history and mechanical condition of the vehicles he offers, typically cars and trucks he's maintained for customers over the years, and you can buy without worrying about a deliberately hidden flaw or patched-to-run temporary repair that some car lots seem to employ. I'd rather pay a fair price for a car whose condition I know, and Howard and Cassels Garage has provided that service, which is why I keep coming back for car care as needed, and replacement cars/trucks as needed.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

shea

Had a great experience! Honest and thorough. Fair prices and great customer service


Font Resize