Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  324
4  12
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Mb

Great service and commitment to exceptional . I am so happy to have found Cassels for my car repair.





5on Google,Nov 10, 2022

Gina

I am very pleased with the service I received. The shop was very organized, Howard was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Cassels garage.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

Patrick

Always excellent service They know what they are doing. ( wasted time and money with another place where I broke down ) always a pleasure to work with They are the best !!



5on Google,Nov 01, 2022

Jeff

Lou was great! Got us in same day to fix our tires! Great customer service! Looking forward to working with Cassels garage for our future carcare needs!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2022

Cyndi

I've taken my cars to Cassel's Garage for at least 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust them and know they won't steer me wrong. Thanks, Howard and Lou.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2022

Ginny Belcher

Very quick repairs and reasonable prices. Customer service was a little lacking sensitivity, but for all around service it deserves 5 *


5on Google,Oct 17, 2022

Sheila Grandberry

They exchanged my break fluid and did a fuel induction service on my 2017 GMC Acadia SLT. I don't have any complaints about the service received or the price for the services and the businesses hospitality. This was my first service with this garage coming from a big dealership and I like the smaller shop and the customer service experience.


5on Google,Oct 14, 2022

Barbara

Careful, efficient, professional, friendly.



5on Google,Oct 04, 2022

Doug

Diagnosed and replaced my bad starter motor. It’s the second time I utilized their business, and it’s the second time I experienced fast, professional and courteous service. Lou and his crew did an awesome job once again. I highly recommend their car care services.


5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Paul

I scheduled my car routine maintenance and this was my first visit to this business. First impressions was great, very professional and I have never seen a car repair shop so clean and organized. They are my new auto shop for both my vehicles. They did not try to sell me work I didn’t need. I have heard they were an honest repair shop from previous customers, that’s a hard find these days. I would highly recommend them.


Skip to content