Reviews

Cassels Garage review summary

5  125
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Lee

First-time customer and I WILL be back! Friendly, timely, informative and affordable! Thank you!



5on Google,Sep 15, 2020

Lauren

Quoted me a fair price for service and parts, and got my car back faster than I expected. I'd be happy to go here again next time versus dealerships who quoted me near double.



5on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2020

Bob

Another service Cassels Garage offers, are used cars, maintained and well-documented. I've bought three over the years, with good results. Howard knows the history and mechanical condition of the vehicles he offers, typically cars and trucks he's maintained for customers over the years, and you can buy without worrying about a deliberately hidden flaw or patched-to-run temporary repair that some car lots seem to employ. I'd rather pay a fair price for a car whose condition I know, and Howard and Cassels Garage has provided that service, which is why I keep coming back for car care as needed, and replacement cars/trucks as needed.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

shea

Had a great experience! Honest and thorough. Fair prices and great customer service


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

William

Excellent service.trust worthy.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Drew

Amazing turn around and fair prices!


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2020

Bev

Have been coming to Cassels for a couple years now and they have always been fair, professional, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else now and tell all my friends about them. Also appreciate the clean waiting room for those times I have to wait for my car to be worked on. It is great knowing they are a honest and dependable business. Thank you, Mr. Ackerman .


5on BBB,Aug 11, 2020

Bob

I've been going to Cassels for ~25 years, taking a hit parade of cars that Cassels kept on the road well past their individual 'use by' date. Cassels give fast service, but more importantly, thorough service. A fair price for the work received, but more importantly, knowledgeable service, and does just what needed to be done and/or what you requested, no surprises. I've always felt that I've received honest and fair treatment, for the little jobs and the major repairs. Can't ask for more than that.



5on Google,Jun 07, 2020

Charlie

I have brought my Jeep to Cassel's twice within the last year and they were fantastic both times. They are fast and professional with fair prices. They listened to me about the problems I was having with my car and were not rude or dismissive in any way (I have had this problem with other mechanics before, and it was very nice to not deal with it here). I have also started bringing my car here for oil changes as they are faster and less expensive than the dealership. Absolutely no complaints.


5on BirdEye,Jun 03, 2020

Kathy

My "Change Oil Soon Light" came on, but I'd only driven 200-300 miles since my last oil change. I first called Cassels Garage to ask them if it was safe for me to drive with it on, and Lou assured me it was, and to swing by whenever I was out their way, and they'd reset it for me. --- So today I popped in while I was out, and within minutes, Howard checked it out for me, reset it, and I was back on my way! Always incredible, super friendly service. I trust them 100% and know I'm safe whenever I leave their shop! I highly recommend them to everyone! You won't find anyone more honest, or better!


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

COLEEN

I bring my vehicle to Cassels because I know that I'm going to get my vehicle fixed by the best. Howard and his crew are good honest folks the technicians know their stuff. I always recommend Cassels to everyone I know that is looking for a good honest and reasonable priced Auto repair shop. I've been taking my vehicles to Cassels for years. Give Cassels a try and I guarantee you to will be very satisfied.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

TONY

Howard and his staff did an amazing job on my vehicle. They worked with my warranty company . It was a painless process for me I highly recommend Cassels Garage


Font Resize